Home TIAC Members

TIAC Members

The members of General Meeting

The General Meeting is the highest governing body of the Organization, which is held once every two years. The General Meeting is composed of 37 individual members, representing NGOs, private sector, international organizations and academia.

See the Charter for details on General Meeting

Below is the list of the members of the Organization

  • Haykak Arshamyan - Hayastan All Armenian Fund, Executive Director
  • Nune Aydinyan - English Teacher, "Mkhitar Sebastatsi"
  • Luiza Ayvazyan - Program Officer Armenia, Center for International Private Enterprise
  • Sona Ayvazyan - Executive Director, TIAC
  • Sedrak Baghdasaryan - President, "Victims of State Needs" NGO
  • Mkhitar Balayan - Country Director, "Made In Armenia Direct" CJSC
  • Tatevik Barseghyan - CoE office in Yerevan, Senior project officer of Anticorruption Project
  • Marine Ghazaryan - Financial Director, MMG Gold Limited
  • Talin Grigorian - Lecturer, American University of Armenia
  • Arthur Grigoryan - environmentalist
  • Khachik Harutyunyan - Expert, TIAC
  • Arayik Harutyunyan* - RA Prime Minister Adviser
    Membership has been suspended due to tenure
  • Varuzhan Hoktanyan - Project Director, TIAC
  • Mariam Hoveyan - Project Manager, TIAC
  • Mikayel Hovhannisyan - Program Manager, Eurasia Partnership Foundation Armenia
  • Zaruhi Hovhannisyan - Human Rights Advocate, Coalition to Stop Violence Against Women
  • Irina Karapetyan - JSC “Lessor”, Accountant
  • Vazgen Karapetyan - Associate Country Director, Eurasia Partnership Foundation
  • Lana Karlova - Coordinator, National Erasmus+ Office in Armenia
  • Arsen Kharatyan - Co-Founder, Editor-in-Chief at Aliq Media
  • Marina Klyan - Institutional Specialist, Tetra Tech ES, Inc.
  • Arthur Lalayan - General Manager, "Zod Wind" CJSC
  • Nvard Manasyan - UNICEF Armenia, Education Policy Specialist
  • Ani Manukyan - Chairperson, "Tech for Society” Non-Governmental Organization for Technological and Social Development
  • Christina Margaryan - Human Resources and Organizational Development Coordinator, TI AC
  • Vanuhi Matevosyan - Disqo LLC Survey Programmer
  • Tsovinar Nazaryan - Student, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Armen Ohanyan - President, Armenia Pen Center
  • Samvel Rubenyan - Project Delivery Support Lead, CH2M Hill/Jacobs Armenia
  • Suren Saghatelyan - Procurement Analyst, Head of Procurement and General Administration Unit, United Nations Development Program
  • Isabella Sargsyan - Program Director, Eurasia Partnership Foundation Armenia
  • Aram Simonyan - Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor, Vice head, the Chair of “Economics and Management” at International Scientific Educational Center of RA National Academy of Sciences
  • Inga Zarafyan - President, EcoLur Informational NGO

How to become TIAC member

Any person with higher education who accepts the Charter of the Organization and its goals and wishes to participate in its activities may become member of the Organization. A person willing to become member of the Organization is requested to make oral or written application and submit letters of reference from 2 members of the Organization to electronic mail [email protected]. Decision regarding admission to the Organization shall be made by the General Meeting.